Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Thursday December 1, 2022
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Early Thursday Open Rec - 12/1
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Recreation Adult Basketball (Pick Up League) - Adult League Basketball
 
Tuesday December 6, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM    Art & Nature with Mass Audubon - Art and Nature
 
Thursday December 8, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Holiday Workshops for Adults - Boxwood Tree Workshop
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Recreation Adult Basketball (Pick Up League) - Adult League Basketball
 
Friday December 9, 2022
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Kids Night Out - Kids Night Out
 
Saturday December 10, 2022
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Holiday Parade of Lights - Holiday Parade of Lights
 
Tuesday December 13, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM    Art & Nature with Mass Audubon - Art and Nature
 
Wednesday December 14, 2022
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Ornament Workshop - Kids Ornament Workshop
 
Thursday December 15, 2022
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Teen Chefs - Holiday Cookies
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Recreation Adult Basketball (Pick Up League) - Adult League Basketball
 
Monday December 19, 2022
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Culinary Creations - Holiday Cookie Decorating
 
Tuesday December 20, 2022
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM    Holiday Story & Craft - Holiday Story & Craft
 
Thursday December 22, 2022
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Recreation Adult Basketball (Pick Up League) - Adult League Basketball